Join our mailing list!






Return to Frankies 457 Gift Card
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift card July 18, 2017
Reviewer: kathryn masi from west warwcik, RI United States  
Arrived on time!Happy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frankies gift card May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Stephanie Bramante from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Fast and efficient!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seamless February 1, 2017
Reviewer: jessie edwards from Block Island, RI United States  
I ordered a gift certificate but required some special attention to my order and was able to achieve what I needed...and my gift card was happily received on time and even more happily used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivered in correctly January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Ashley from Ferndale, MI United States  
I'm sorry to say that I ordered this gift card to be sent to my daughter - in - law in New York on Jan 15. Unfortunately, the gift card - which I had hoped would go quickly to my daughter in law - instead just arrived at my house in the Detroit area yesterday. I just returned from the post office sending it priority mail to her. So now it is quite late. I'm pretty disappointed in that mix up. It didn't really make sense because the note was to my daughter in law so if someone would have paid attention they would have realized it was going to the wrong person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gift card January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Hirsch from Hauppauge, NY United States  
Best gift card in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas gift for Sara and Charlie January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Esperanza Arevalo from Seattle, WA United States  
Thanks. Very accurate service and process. I am sure my gifted friends will enjoy a lovely dinner at your place.
Esperanza

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yay! December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Daniell from Berkeley, CA United States  
Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked out great! December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Staffaroni from Trumbull, CT United States  
Excellent all around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Diaconis from Philadelphia, PA United States  
The website made it very easy to order a gift card and it arrived within a couple of days (with tracking info all throughout that time.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
frankie's 457 Gift Card December 19, 2016
Reviewer: barbara cortes from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Well, I don't know what to say as I still haven't received my gift certificate.  Can you look into this for me?  Will change the rating as soon as I receive the card.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items